All Institution Post UTME Past Questions & Answers (PDF Download) 2023/2024 Session

My Logo : Post UTME Past Questions

If you are looking of All Institution Post UTME Past Questions in PDF Form you are actually in the right place do well to follow the steps we are about to show you in order to read up before the scheduled examination date. It is importance that you vividly follow the guide below so as not to make any form of error or mistake. note that we are always here to assist you with the best we can.

It is very much important that all the procedures we are showing below show be taking into consideration. do exactly what is seen in the article below on All Institution Post UTME Past Questions in PDF . it is also important that you details should be correct as seen below.

How to Purchase All Institution Post UTME Past Questions PDF

the following are all universities Available for Post UTME Past Question;

Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauchi (ATBU)
Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria (ABU)
Bayero University, Kano (BUK)
Federal University Gashua, Yobe (FUGASHUA)
Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun (FUPRE)
Federal University of Technology, Akure (FUTA)
Federal University of Technology, Minna (FUTMINNA)
Federal University of Technology, Owerri (FUTO)
Federal University, Dutse, Jigawa State (FUD)
Federal University, Dutsin-Ma, Katsina (FUDMA)
Federal University, Kashere, Gombe State (FUKASHERE)
Federal University, Lafia, Nasarawa State (FULAFIA)
Federal University, Lokoja, Kogi State (FULOKOJA)
Federal University, Ndifu-Alike, Ebonyi State (FUNAI)
Federal University, Otuoke, Bayelsa (FUOTUOKE)
Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State (FUOYE)
Federal University, Wukari, Taraba State (FUW)
Federal University, Birnin Kebbi (FUBK)
Federal University, Gusau Zamfara (FUGUSAU)
Michael Okpara University of Agricultural Umudike (MOUAU)
Modibbo Adama University of Technology, Yola (MAUTECH)
Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka (UNIZIK)
Obafemi Awolowo University,Ile-Ife (OAU)
University of Abuja, Gwagwalada (UNIABUJA)
Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAA)
University of Agriculture, Makurdi (UAM)
University of Benin (UNIBEN)
University of Calabar (UNICAL)
University of Ibadan (UI)
University of Ilorin (UNILORIN)
University of Jos (UNIJOS)
University of Lagos (UNILAG)
University of Maiduguri (UNIMAID)
University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN)
University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT)
University of Uyo (UNIUYO)
Usumanu Danfodiyo University (UDUSOK)
Abia State University, Uturu (ABSU)
Adamawa State University Mubi
Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba (AAUA)
Akwa Ibom State University of Technology, Uyo
Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma (AAU)
Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University, Uli – COOU
Bauchi State University, Gadau
Benue State University, Makurdi
Yobe State University, Damaturu – YSU
Cross River State University of Science &Technology, Calabar – CRUTECH
Delta State University Abraka – DELSU
Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki – EBSU
Ekiti State University – EKSU
Enugu State University of Science and Technology, Enugu – ESUT
Gombe State Univeristy, Gombe – GSU
Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University, Lapai – IBBU
Ignatius Ajuru University of Education,Rumuolumeni – IAUE
Imo State University, Owerri – IMSU
Sule Lamido University, Kafin Hausa, Jigawa – SLU
Kaduna State University, Kaduna – KASU
Kano University of Science & Technology, Wudil – KSUSTA
Kebbi State University, Kebbi
Kogi State University Anyigba – KSU
Kwara State University, Ilorin – KWASU
Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso – LAUTECH
Ondo State University of Science and Technology Okitipupa – OSUSTECH
River State University of Science and Technology – RSUST
Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago Iwoye – OOU
Lagos State University, Ojo – LASU
Niger Delta University Yenagoa – NDU
Nasarawa State University Keffi – NSUK
Plateau State University Bokkos – PLASU
Tai Solarin University of Education Ijebu Ode – TASUED
Umar Musa Yar’ Adua University Katsina – UMYU
Osun State University Osogbo – UNIOSUN
Taraba State University, Jalingo – TASU
Sokoto State University – SSU
Northwest University Kano – NWU
Oyo State Technical University Ibadan
Ondo State University of Medical Sciences
Edo University Iyamo
Eastern Palm University Ogboko, Imo State
University of Africa Toru Orua, Bayelsa State
Bornu State University, Maiduguri
Moshood Abiola University of Science and Technology Abeokuta
Gombe State University of Science and Technology

How to Purchase All Institution Post UTME Past Questions

The price is Two thousand naira only ₦2,000

Bank Name: GTBank

Account Name: Okorie Victor K.

Account Number: 0173524795.

After which, the material ordered will be delivered to your mailbox.

Payment Procedure for All Institution Post UTME Past Questions

Payment to the above bank account, sent to your SMS or Whatsapp Number; either by bank deposit slip or online transfer.

After payment send SMS or WhatsApp  to +2349030196668.

Send FULL NAME, or BANK ACCOUNT which the payment was made from + AMOUNT PAID + PAST QUESTION IN DEMAND +FACULTY or COURSE,  Email and Whatsapp number


Name on Teller or Bank Account You Transferred From.- Frank Andrews

School e.g: UNIZIK

Faculty or Course e.g: AGRICULTURE

Email Address e.g

Whatsapp Number e.g +2349101……….

Note; After Payment Your Post Utme past question will be send to either the phone number or email you provided.

All Institution Post UTME Past Questions Payment Fee

  • The price is Two thousand naira only ₦2,000

if you got difficulty do well to send use the comment box for guide.

Review How to Download Past Question

Related Article



Offa Poly Post UTME

Do well to make use of the comments box to ask any questions that may seems to be bordering you.

Ensure you rate this update and subscribe to our YouTube Channel and Facebook page.

Click Here to Join Our WhatsApp Group

About VIctor Kelly 3030 Articles
He's a Blogger, Content Creator, Internet Marketer and Founder of this Education Blog dedicated to Mrs Elizabeth Okorie (Mummy Lizzy). He holds BSc. in Mass Communication. Also, MSc. Student New Media Communication Technology (NICT). NAU. You can Follow up on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram @ ivictorkelly

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply