FEATURES : How to Check JAMB UTME 2022 Results Online & Via SMS - Check Here
My Logo : OYSCATECH Academic Calendar
0
(0)

OYSCATECH Academic Calendar for 2022/2023 Session is now out. All Fresher and Regular Student should do well to follow this platform for we have been able to disect on all the Academic work for your consideration. Keep reading up for details.

The management of Commences first Semester OYSCATECH Academic Calendar 2022/2023 on 28 March 2022.

 

 

 

OYSCATECH Academic Calendar

 

Monday, March 28, 2022 – Resumption of Fresh Students

Monday March 28-Friday 8, April 2022 — Registration & Documentation by the Fresh Students

Monday, April 11-Friday April 15, 2022 — Computer appreciation for the fresh Students

Monday, April 11, 2022 – SIWES Orientation for ND Students

Monday, April 25-Friday April 29 2022 – Processing of Results at Departments

Tuesday, May 3 and May 4,2022 – Project Defense

Monday, May 9 – Tuesday May 10, 2022 – Consideration of 2nd Semester Results at Faculty and DPPPS

Wednesday 11 May – Friday May 13, 2022 – Vetting of 2nd Semester Results

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 – Committee of Deans & Directors consideration of 2nd Semester Results

Wednesday, May 25,2022 – Board of Studies Meeting

 

Recommended

NAUB Academic Calendar Schedule Exercise

UNIOSUN Academic Calendar Exercise

River State University RSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar

Adeyemi College of Education Ondo Academic Calendar

DSUST Academic Calendar

UNIZIK Postgraduate Academic Calendar

AAU Postgraduate Admission Form

UNIBEN Postgraduate Admission Form

Thanks for staying in touch with us

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

MummyLizzysBlog.com   © Copyrights 2022. Job Recruitment Portal.