OPPORTUNITY : Win up to N500,000 Cash in the Summer IQ Contest Aspire 2022 Competition > Apply Here
My Logo : fce-eha amufu academic calendar
0
(0)

Federal College of Education FCE Eha-Amufu Academic Calendar 2022/2023 Academic Session is now available for both Fresher and Returning Student. All candidates should do well to follow the Academic calendar so as not to be left behind.

Our readers are advised to follow this update to check out FCE Eha-Amufu Academic Calendar 2022/2023 Academic Session.

FCE Eha-Amufu Academic Calendar 2022/2023 Academic Session

SECOND SEMESTER 2021-2022
AUGUST, 2022

  1. 28-08-2022 Sunday Regular Student return to Campus for the 2021-2022 Second Semester
  2. 29-08-2022 Monday Lectures-Registration of courses for the 2nd semester 2021-2022 commences
  3. 30-08-2022 Tuesday Sandwich Students return to Campus
  4. 31-08-2022 Wednesday Lectures – Registration of courses commences for sandwich students
    SEPTEMBER, 2022
  5. 02-09-2022 Friday Submission of First Semester 2021-2022 results to HODs ends
  6. 05-09-2022 Monday Second Week commences
  7. 06-09-2022 Tuesday Departmental Boards consider 2021-2022 First Semester results
  8. 07-09-2022 Wednesday School Boards consider 2021-2022 First Semester results
  9. 12-09-2022 Monday 3rd Week Commences
  10. 09-13-2022 Tuesday Micro Teaching Practicum Supervision commences
    13-09-2022 Tuesday Late Registration of courses for the second semester of 2021-2022 commences with penalty
  11. 16-09-2022 Friday Deadline for submission of First Semester 2021-2022 results to the Exam Units
  12. 19-09-2022 Monday 4th Week commences
  13. 26-09-2022 Monday 5th week commences
  14. 27-09-2022 Tuesday Late registration of courses commences for Second Semester 2021-2022 ends
    OCTOBER, 2022
  15. 01-10-2022 Saturday Independence day
  16. 03-10-2022 Monday 6th week commences
  17. 10-04-2022 Tuesday First Continuous Assessment for the 2nd semester 2021-2022 starts(To be scheduled wit
  18. 10-10-2022 Monday 7th week commences
  19. 11-10-2022 Tuesday First Continuous Assessments for the 2nd Semester 2021-2022 ends
  20. 12-10-2022 Wednesday Meeting of the Academic Board
  21. 13-10-2022 Thursday TP Orientation for students
  22. 17-10-2022 Monday 8th week commences
  23. 18-10-2022 Tuesday SIWES Orientation for Students
  24. 21-10-2022 Friday Micro Teaching Practicum Supervision ends
  25. 24-10-2022 Monday 9th Week commences
  26. 25-10-2022 Tuesday Submission of Micro Teaching Practicum Results starts
  27. 31-10-2022 Monday 10th Week commences
    NOVEMBER, 2022
  28. 01-11-2022 Tuesday 2nd Continuous Assessment for the Second semester
  29. 2021-2022 starts (To be scheduled wit
  30. 04-11-2022 Friday Deadline for submission of Micro Teaching Practicum Results to the Co-ordinator.
  31. 07-11-2022 Monday 11th Week commences
  32. 08-11-2022 Tuesday 2nd Continuous Assessment for Second semester 2021-2022 ends
  33. 14-11-2022 Monday 12th Week commences
  34. 18-11-2022 Friday Students Week commences- Revision starts
  35. 21-11-2022 Monday 13th Week commences
  36. 21-11-2022 Monday Students Week continues
  37. 22-11-2022 Tuesday Students Weekends – Revision continues
  38. 23-11-2022 Wednesday SUG Elections start
  39. 23-11-2022 Wednesday Meeting of the Academic Board
  40. 25-11-2022 Friday SUG Elections end
  41. 28-11-2022 Monday 14th Week commences
  42. 29-11-2022 Tuesday 2nd Semester

Examination for 2021-2022 Session starts
DECEMBER, 2022

  1. 05-12-2022 Monday 15th week commences
  2. 12-12-2022 Monday 16th week commences
  3. 19-12-2022 Monday 17th week commences
  4. 22-12-2022 Thursday Second Semester Examination ends
  5. 22-12-2022 Thursday Students vacate campus for Christmas break
  6. 08-01-2023 Sunday Students return to Campus for the first Semester 2022-2023 Session
  7. 09-01-2023 Monday 1st Semester 2022-2023 Session commences
  8. 01-09-2023 Monday 1st Week of 2022-2023 Session commences
  9. 01-10-2023 Tuesday Submission of Projects to the departments starts
  10. 01-16-2023 Monday 2nd Week commences
  11. 01-17-2023 Tuesday Project Defence commences
  12. 01-20-2023 Friday Project Defence ends

MAPOLY Academic Calendar

Federal Offa Poly Academic Calendar

National Open University of Nigeria NOUN Academic Calendar

YSU Academic Calendar

Thanks for staying in touch with us

 

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

MummyLizzysBlog.com © Copyrights 2022 MummyLizzysBlog.