OPPORTUNITY : Win up to N500,000 Cash in the Summer IQ Contest Aspire 2022 Competition > Apply Here
My Logo : NOUN Academic Calendar
0
(0)

The National Open University of Nigeria NOUN Academic Calendar is now opened for prospective undergraduate student both Fresher and Returning Student. We have listed the NOUN Academic Calendar for you so as to be used to the National Open University of Nigeria Session


Student can as well bookmark this page on NOUN Academic Calendar so as to always refare to it in subsequent time to come. It’s important to note the Resumption Date and Closing Date. All of these we have written for your assistance in the 2022/2023 Academic Session.

NOUN Academic Calendar 2022/2023 Schedule Programme

Activities Dates

  1. Project Moderation and Defence Begins Tuesday 12th– Saturday, 16th July 2022
  2. Harvesting of Results Monday, 18th- Friday, 22nd July 2022
  3. University Examination Committee (UEC) Meeting Monday, 25th July 2022
  4. Business Committee of Senate (BCS) Meeting Wednesday, 27th July 2022
  5. Senate Meeting Tuesday, 2nd August 2022
  6. Release of Results Wednesday, 3rd August 2022
  7. Registration of Courses/Examination for Returning Students Begins Thursday, 4th August 2022
  8. Facilitation Commences Thursday, 11th August 2022
  9. Registration of Courses/Examination
  10. Ends Wednesday, 19th October 2022
  11. Pen on Poper Examination Begins Tuesday, 25th October 2022
  12. Pen on Paper Examination Ends Monday, 14th November 2022
  13. E-examination begins/ Marking Exercise Monday, 21st November 2022
  14. Marking Exercise Ends Saturday, 3rd December 2022
  15. Project Moderation/ Defence Commences Monday, 6th December 2022
  16. E-examination Ends Saturday, 10th December 2022
  17. University Examinations Committee (UEC) Meeting Tuesday, 10th January 2023
  18. Business Committee of Senate (BCS) Meeting Thursday, 12th January 2023
  19. Senate Meeting Tuesday, 17th January 2023
  20. Release of Results Wednesday, 18th January 2023

Related Update

Good Shepherd Catholic School Academic Calendar

YSU Academic Calendar Academic Session

New Auchi Polytechnic Academic Calendar

NAUB Academic Calendar Schedule Exercise

Nekede Poly Academic Calendar

Thanks for staying in touch with us

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

MummyLizzysBlog.com © Copyrights 2022 MummyLizzysBlog.