Click Here to Follow Our Facebook Page for Update
My Logo : River State University RSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar
0
(0)

The River State University RSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar is been released for all who are Freshers or Returning Students. The management has laid out the Academic Calendar for all who are into the River State University RSU Postgraduate School.

River State University RSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar

 

 

The arrival of Fresh Postgraduate Students › Monday 4th April, 2022

Clearance and Registration for all Students Begin › Monday 11th April 2022

Orientation of Fresh Students › Friday 15th April, 2022

First Semester 2021/2022 Academic Session Lectures Begin › Monday 18th April, 2022

First Semester 2021/2022 Examinations End › Friday 29th July, 2022

Submission of First Semester 2021/2022 Examinations Results Begin › Monday 1st August, 2022

Submission of First Semester 2021/2022 Examinations Results End › Friday 12th August, 2022

Second Semester 2021/2022 Academic Session Lectures Begin › Monday 8th August 2022

Convocation Ceremony › Saturday 13th November, 2021

Second Semester 2021/2022 Academic Session Lectures End › Friday 28th October, 2022

Second Semester 2021/2022 Examinations Begin › Monday 7th November, 2022

Second Semester 2021/2022 Examinations End › Friday 18th November, 2022

Submission of Second Semester 2021/2022 Examinations Results Begin › Monday 21st November, 2022

Submission of Second Semester 2021/2022 Examinations Results End › Friday 2nd December, 2022

Faculty PG Committees meet to consider First and Second Semester 2021/2022 Results › Monday 5th December, 2022

Postgraduate Board meets to approve Results (2021/2022) › Monday 12th December, 2022

Special Senate Meeting to consider Results › Thursday 15th December, 2022
2021/2022 Academic Session Ends › Friday 16th December, 2022

2022/2023 Academic Session Begins › Monday 9th January, 2023

Recommended

Adeyemi College of Education Ondo Academic Calendar

Nekede Poly Academic Calendar

DSUST Academic Calendar

Federal Poly Oko Academic Calendar

UNIZIK Postgraduate Academic Calendar

AKSU Academic Calendar

Federal Offa Poly Academic Calendar

JSIIT Certificate Diploma Admission Form Programmes

Thanks for staying in touch with us

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply