My Logo : AKSU Academic Calendar
0
(0)

This is to inform the general public that the Akwaibom State University AKSU Academic Calendar is now made available for the 2021/2022 Academic Session. Do well to check it out so that you won’t be left behind. Do well to go through it and ensure you set you priority right as expected.

On this note, we have dropped the guidelines for everyone here so as to be guided appropriately. Go ahead to check AKSU Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 Academic Session.

 

AKSU Academic Calendar 2021/2022 Session

 

  1. Monday, November 22, 2021 – Second Semester/Registration Begins
  2. Tuesday, November 23, 2021 – Second Semester Lectures Begin
  3. Friday, December 24, 2021 – Christmas Break Begins
  4. Monday, January 3, 2022 – End of Christmas Break
  5. Tuesday, January 4, 2022 – Second Semester Lectures Resume
  6. Friday, January 14, 2022 – End of Registration
  7. Monday, January 17, 2022 – Late Registration Begins
  8. Friday, February 4, 2022 – Late Registration Ends
  9. Monday, March 14, 2022 – Second Semester Examinations Begin for all Students
  10. Friday, April 1, 2022 – Second Semester Examinations End
  11. Saturday, April 2, 2022 – Students Depart

 

AKSU Student Login Portal

https://www.portal.aksu.edu.ng/

AKSU Official Website

aksu.edu.ng

Recommended

CRUTECH Post UTME Form

Olabisi Onabanjo University (OOU) Post UTME Admission Form

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) Post UTME

Kogi State Poly Post UTME Form

KUST Post UTME Form

GSU Post UTME Form

ABUAD Post UTME Result

How to Calculate UNIZIK Post UTME

Delta State University Abraka (DELSU) Post UTME Form

Clifford University Post UTME Form

How to Apply for UNILORIN Post UTME

ANSU COOU Post UTME Form

How to Check UNILAG Post UTME Result

Do well to make sure you ask your questions below and we will be able to guide you on all you need to know.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply