Education

McPherson University (McU) Academic Calendar 2022/2023 Resumption Date

McPherson University (McU) Academic Calendar had been released and schedule for all undergraduate of the institution. The schedule McPherson University (McU) Academic Calendar must be taken seriously.


It is of a very big ensess that you bookmark this page so as that you can always access McPherson University (McU) Academic Calendar for each semester.

McPherson University (McU) Academic Calendar

FIRST SEMESTER
ACTIVITIES DATE DURATION

Resumption – (Arrival of Fresh Students on Campus) Monday, 10th October, 2022 1 Week
Registration/Orientation for Fresh Students Monday, 10th – Friday, 14th October, 2022
Resumption of Part-Time Students Friday, 14th October, 2022
Resumption of Returning Undergraduates Monday, 17th October, 2022
Commencement of Lectures for all students Monday, 17th October, 2022 13 Weeks (Includes Christmas)
Christmas Break Friday, 23rd December, 2022 – Monday, 2nd January, 2023
End of Lectures for Returning Students Friday, 20th January, 2023
Revision Week Monday, 23rd – Friday, 27th January, 2023 1 Week
First Semester Examinations (Returning Students) Monday, 30th January – Friday, 10th February, 2023 2 Weeks
End of Lectures for Fresh Students Friday, 17th February, 2023 2 Weeks
Revision for Fresh Students Monday, 20th – Friday, 24th February, 2023
Matriculation Tuesday, 21st February, 2023
First Semester Examinations (Fresh Students) Monday, 27th February – Friday, 3rd March, 2023 1 Week
Senate Business Committee Meeting Tuesday, 7th – Friday, 10th March, 2023 2 Weeks
Consideration of First Semester Results Thursday, 16th March, 2023
End of Semester Friday, 17th March, 2023
22 Weeks

SECOND SEMESTER

Arrival Monday, 20th March, 2023 12 Weeks
Commencement of Lectures Monday, 20th March, 2023
End of Lectures Friday, 9th June, 2023
Revision Week Monday, 12th – Friday, 16th June, 2023 1 Week
Second Semester Examinations Monday, 19th – Friday, 30th June, 2023 2 Weeks
Processing of Examination Results Monday, 3rd – Friday, 7th July, 2023 1 Week
Senate Business Committee Meeting Monday, 11th – Friday, 14th July, 2023 2 Weeks
Consideration of results by Senate Thursday, 20th July, 2023
End of Semester Friday, 21st July, 2023
18 Weeks

Related Update

UNILAG Academic Calendar

UNIPORT Academic Calendar

Godfrey Okoye University (GOUNI) Academic Calendar

Sule Lamido University Academic Calendar

MAPOLY Academic Calendar

Thanks for staying in touch with us

Victorkelly

CEO, Blogger & Content Creator who loves exploring and researching. He bagged BSc in Mass Communication. He's currently a MSc Student of New Media Communication. (NICT) NAU.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button